Denton Lawn Sprinkler, Inc. values you, the customer, and strives to provide you with reliable and trustworthy service.  We encourage our customers to comment on any service  we provide so that we may continually try to provide excellent service to each unique client.  Call or e-mail us with your thoughts. You may be asked to be highlighted on our review page.  Thank you for choosing Denton Lawn Sprinkler, Inc. we truly appreciate your business!
Customer Testimonials
  • The Carr's - November 1, 2013 - Denton, TX - Rating: Excellent
    "Vernon from your staff came by this morning and fixed many problems with my residential irrigation system. Thanks to Vernon and Denton Lawn Sprinkler for another great job. He also pointed-out some things I need to do as a homeowner in the future.

    You folks came here several times in the past 10 years and also did a great job then.

    I was surprised yesterday when I called about a problem and found Stephanie to be very helpful in identifying the issue and selling me the parts. I was not aware that you folks even sell parts retail. The advice she provided save me many dollars and time. No more big-box stores for me!

    Also, Vernon mentioned this morning that you also offer a seasonal on/off service and fix the Pressure Vacuum Breakers. I wish I knew this in years past because frozen valves caused issues twice in the past. I have several friends in the Denton area that had the same problem in the past.

    Thanks again for all your help, parts, and service. It is truly refreshing experience to deal with your Company and staff."


  • The West's - July 19, 2013 - Shady Shores, TX - Rating: Excellent
    "They did a good job resetting my sprinkler coverage and replacing the control panel from a lightning surge issue."


  • The LaBarbera's - September 20, 2012 - Dallas,TX
    "I just wanted to tell you that the two guys you had come out for my service were incredibly friendly and so very helpful. I appreciated them a lot, Thank you!


  • The Blakely's - August 14, 2012 - Lake Dallas, TX
    "They say first impressions are everything and they are right. My original company that installed couldn't fix a pipe for over 3 months and said to call someone else. The city referred me to you and what a blessing that was! The lady that answered the phone understood my needs and concerns and made my appointment at the earliest time possible. When your techs arrived they were friendly and professional and even SHOWED me what they were going to replace, and how, as well as teach me the new equipment. When they were done they even told me they checked the WHOLE system, cleaned pipes the original install company had left FILTHY, and made sure each head was adjusted to spray correctly. I didn't expect such thoroughness! This was one of those positive experiences where I found a BETTER company that I will use as my primary and recommend you to my neighbors. Thanks for all your help.


  • The Watkins - August 10, 2012 - Denton, TX
    "Just a note to let you know what a good job your techs did. Once at the house both Gera and Carl were personable and professional. They completed the repairs promptly and with great knowledge. Thanks Gera and Carl.


  • The Matins - November, 2011 - Corinth, TX
    "Thank you for doing such a great job on our lawn. We were awarded Lawn of the Month!"


  • The Yosts - August 30, 2011 - Argyle, TX
    "I am writing this letter to let you know how pleased we are with the work that you guys did for us. Juan Martinez did such a great job supervising the guys and I don't think I have seen a harder working group of guys in my life. They were always very friendly and very polite. Raul did a wonderful job answering our questions afterward and was very professional. You can rest assured that we will continue to use Denton Lawn Sprinkler for any future landscaping projects. All of those at the company should be commended for their professionalism and excellent work ethics. Thank you guys for making the area around our home beautiful again."


  • The Franklins - September 9, 2009 - Double Oak, TX
    "Dear John, Just a note to say Thank You for all the hard work from everyone. The guys did a great job installing our sprinkler system. We really love having it and it makes life much easier."


  • The Gaskills - July 30, 2009 - Denton, TX
    "John, the beds look gorgeous! Your guys did a great job! Thank you for incorporating the Mohonias and Aralias into the design. Thank You!


Submit a Review
1040 Shady Oaks Dr., Suite 100
Denton, TX 76205
HTML Test

Call us now: (940) 387-3268
Let's Meet

Call us to schedule a free quote
(940) 387-3268

Visit Us
1040 Shady Oaks Dr. #100
Denton, TX 76205

E-mail Us
service@dentonlawnsprinkler.com